Advanced Financial Union Ltd
Trading Process

AFUFX provides investors with a cost-effective and efficient way to trade. Our trading methods are simple, direct and efficient. The whole process of opening an account, opening a position, and depositing and withdrawing money is simple and clear. 5 minutes to understand the entire process from opening an account, trading methods, to depositing and withdrawing: Account opening and login trading platform For example, Mr. Wang wants to open an account in AFUFX. He first clicks on the “Opening Account” button on the official website of the official website. “Open a real account” button, fill in the personal data, read the customer agreement, and receive email and newsletter notification after successful account opening. , get the trading account and password. Then, through online banking, the account opening amount is remitted to our HSBC bank account. The entire process from filling in the information to remittance takes about 10 minutes. After Mr. Wang’s successful transfer, after 10 minutes, the finance department inquired about the payment and sent the funds into the trading account opened by Mr. Wang. After logging into the trading platform, Mr. Wang saw that the balance in the trading account was the equivalent of the transfer RMB. The dollar, after changing the password, is ready to start trading. Previously, Mr. Wang had downloaded the trading platform and used the analog account to familiarize himself with the operation of the trading platform. (If you have not opened the online banking, you can also transfer the account through the bank counter. It takes 3 working days to transfer the bank counter, and 10 days after receiving the payment in 3 working days.) Opening and closing positions Mr. Wang learned that the trading platform uses the international quotation of US dollars per ounce, using the margin mode, one hand London gold deposit equals the actual transaction amount divided by 100 times leverage, 1 hand foreign exchange margin equals the actual transaction amount divided by account leverage. Since the minimum trade of each trade order is 0.01 lots, then the price of gold is as follows. Mr. Wang’s minimum margin for each London gold transaction is approximately 1256.40x0.01=12.65 USD.















Gold Trading Open Position - AFUFX After clicking the “New Order” button on the trading platform, the Open Position window pops up, you can select the type of the transaction in the window, the number of lots of the transaction, and then click the Buy or Sell button to determine the direction to complete the position. Mr. Wang opened an account with an equivalent of $3,000. After logging in to the platform, the trading account balance was $3,000. When the price was $1265.00 per ounce, he bought 1 lot of London gold (occupying a deposit of $1265.00). Found that the price rose to 1275.00 US dollars, this time profit shows 1x10x100 = 1000 US dollars (1 hand London gold corresponding to 100 ounces), the balance is still 3,000 US dollars (the balance will not change until the closing position, the opening position and profit and loss does not affect the balance ), Mr. Wang then closed the position and the balance became $4,000. This transaction was profitable by $1,000.
















Gold Trading Closed - AFUFX (After the position is opened, the transaction list will be displayed in the list below the trading platform. Pressing the order twice in the list will bring up the view shown above, and clicking the close button will close the order in real time. For the Beijing time Monday 6:00 am to Saturday 5:00 am, during the 23 hours a day trading, you can open the position at any time during the trading hours.) In addition to opening and closing positions, there are also pending orders, setting risk management functions such as stop loss and profit. No charge is charged. Only when the position is opened, according to the bank's quoted deduction point difference, the purchase price - the selling price = the spread, the price corresponding to the two buttons for buying and selling when opening a position is the bid price and the selling price. The buy order is closed with a sell price, and the short sell order is closed at the purchase price. For example, the regular spread of EURUSD is 1.7, which is the bid-ask price = 1.7 points. Assuming the current bid price is 1.36017, then the selling price is 1.36000, the customer opens the position with 1.36017 price to make more than 0.01 lots, and the position is closed without changing the price, and the closing price is the selling price of 1.36000. After two operations of the opening and closing positions, the customer only lost $0.17, which is the spread fee. Deposit and withdrawal After earning $500, Mr. Wang decided to make a withdrawal and wanted to withdraw $1,000. He applied to the account center to apply for his withdrawal request, and submitted the amount of withdrawal and withdrawal bank information. AFUFX's financial staff received Mr. Wang's application. After the audit was correct, it was processed within 24 hours of the working day. Mr. Wang's trading account was deducted by 1000 USD, and Mr. Wang received the customer service notice to check the payment email and SMS. . One to three working days, Mr. Wang received a $1,000 equivalent in the bank account bound to the account. One day later, Mr. Wang found that the market was suitable for opening a position and was prepared to deposit $2,000 into the trading account. He clicked the "Account Deposit" button on the AFUFX homepage www.afufx.com and transferred the equivalent of $2,000 in RMB through online banking. After the transfer was successful, Mr. Wang informed the customer service that the financial department had added a quota of 2,000 US dollars to Mr. Wang’s trading account after receiving the payment. It took only 10 minutes in the middle. Mr. Wang is very satisfied with the fast and convenient service of AFUFX. The powerful function of the MT5 trading platform to open the position and close the position on the international price for 24 hours makes him feel comfortable in investing in gold and silver. AFUFX has become a good partner for Mr. Wang's investment in gold and silver. (You can apply for withdrawal at any time 24 hours, just log in to the official website [Account Center], fill out the withdrawal amount and withdrawal bank card information to handle the withdrawal business. The withdrawal is unlimited, unlimited amount, and can be collected within 1 working day. The specific currency of the account depends on the country in which the bank account used for withdrawal is located, the mainland China is the RMB; the Hong Kong and Macao region is the Hong Kong dollar; the other countries are the US dollar. The amount of capital injection after opening an account is not required, and can be determined according to your own needs. Note the amount of funds.)

Risk warning: Margin spread contracts involve high risk and may not be suitable for all investors. Investors may encounter losses that exceed the amount of money they receive in trading. Messages on this website, e-mail or related websites will not recommend any financial products, nor will they contain information based on investors'personal goals, financial status and needs. Before deciding to trade margin spread contracts in AFUFX, please read our Product Disclosure Statement and Financial Services Guide carefully and seek the advice of independent experts if necessary. Investors with low risk tolerance or over 60 years of age are not recommended for trading. All information and content of this website may be changed at any time without further notice. You are browsing the interface of AFUFX's Hong Kong website. Please note that this website is set up by Chinese users who are easy to use. It is still an American website whose content is governed by the relevant laws of the United States and the Commonwealth. Transactions are risky and investments need to be prudent.

交易流程


AFUFX為投資者提供低成本高效率的交易方式,我們的交易方式簡單、直接、高效。開戶、建倉平倉及存取款的整個過程簡單清晰。 5分鐘瞭解從辦理開戶,交易方式,到進行存取款的全部流程: 開戶及登入交易平臺 比如投資者王先生想在AFUFX開戶交易,他首先點擊我們官網主頁的“開戶交易”—“開立真實帳戶”按鈕,填寫個人數據,閱讀客戶協定,開戶成功後,會收到郵件和簡訊通知,得到交易帳戶和密碼。然後通過網上銀行把開戶款項匯至我們滙豐銀行的公司帳戶,從填資料到匯款整個過程歷時約10分鐘。 王先生轉帳成功後,10分鐘之後財務部門査詢到款項到賬,並將資金打入王先生開設的交易帳戶中後,王先生登入交易平臺後,看到交易帳號中的餘額是轉帳人民幣等值的美元,修改密碼後準備開始交易。此前,王先生已下載好了交易平臺,並使用類比帳號熟悉了交易平臺的操作。(如未開通網銀也可通過銀行櫃檯進行轉帳開戶,銀行櫃檯轉帳需要3個工作日,3個工作日後收到款項也是10分鐘辦好入金。) 建倉及平倉 王先生瞭解到,交易平臺採用美元每盎司的國際報價,使用保證金模式,1手倫敦金保證金等於實際成交金額除以100倍杠杆,1手外匯保證金等於實際成交金額除以帳戶杠杆。由於每張交易單最低交易0.01手,那麼黃金如下價位時。王先生每筆倫敦金交易最低保證金大約1265.40x0.01=12.65美元。













黃金交易建倉-AFUFX 在交易平臺點擊“新訂單”按鈕後,彈出建倉視窗,可在視窗中選擇交易的品種,交易的手數,然後點擊買入或賣空按鈕决定方向即可完成建倉。 王先生開戶轉帳了等值的3000美元,囙此登入平臺後交易帳戶餘額為3000美元,當價格1265.00美元/盎司時買入1手倫敦金(佔用1265.00美元保證金)。發現價格昇到1275.00美元,這時候獲利顯示1x10x100=1000美元(1手倫敦金對應100盎司),此時餘額仍為3000美元(餘額要到平倉時才會改變,建倉及盈虧不影響餘額),王先生這時進行平倉,餘額變為4000美元,這張交易單獲利了1000美元。













黃金交易平倉-AFUFX
(建倉後該交易單會顯示在交易平臺下方的清單中,在清單中按兩下該定單會彈出如上圖示的視圖,點擊其中的平倉按鈕可以實时對該單進行平倉。交易時間為北京时間週一上午6:00至週六淩晨5:00,期間每天23小時交易,可隨時在交易時段內進行建倉平倉操作。) 除了建倉平倉外,還有掛單,設定止損止盈等風險管理功能。不收取任何手續費只在建倉時根據銀行報價扣點差,買價-賣價=點差,建倉時買入和賣空兩個按鈕對應的價格就是買價和賣價。買入單以賣出價平倉,賣空單以買入價平倉。 舉例來說,EURUSD的常規點差是1.7,即買價-賣價=1.7點。假設當前買價是1.36017,那麼賣價是1.36000,客戶以1.36017價位建倉做多0.01手,在價格沒有變動的情况下平倉,平倉價為賣價1.36000。在建倉和平倉兩次操作後客戶僅損失了0.17美元即為點差費用。 存取款 王先生賺了500美元之後决定進行一次取款,想要取款1000美元,他登入帳戶中心申請自己的取款要求,提交了要取款的金額和取款銀行資訊。AFUFX的財務人員收到王先生的申請,稽核無誤後,在工作日24小時內辦理,王先生的交易帳戶中扣减了1000美元額度,同時王先生收到了客服通知查收款項的郵件和手機短信。1至3個工作日,王先生開戶時綁定的銀行帳號上收到了1000美元等值的人民幣。 1天之後,王先生發現行情適合建倉,準備存入2000美元到交易帳戶中。他在AFUFX主頁www.afufx.com點擊“帳戶入金”按鈕,通過網上銀行轉帳了2000美元的等值人民幣。轉帳成功後王先生通知客服,財務部門查收到款項後給王先生的交易帳戶添加了2000美元的額度,中間只用了10分鐘時間。 王先生對AFUFX快捷便利的服務感到非常滿意,MT5交易平臺24小時在國際價格上即時建倉平倉的强大功能讓他在進行金銀投資時得心應手。AFUFX成為王先生投資金銀的好夥伴。(可24小時隨時申請取款,只需登入官網[帳戶中心],填寫取款金額和取款銀行卡資訊即可辦理取款業務,取款不限次數,不限金額,最快1個工作日內即可收到款項。具體到賬幣種取決於用於取款的銀行帳戶所在國家,中國大陸地區為人民幣;港澳地區為港幣;其它國家地區為美元。開戶後注資的金額沒有要求,可根據自己的需求决定注資金額。)