AFUFX.CN

Advanced Financial Union Ltd
advantage
First-class financial services and regulation National Futures Association (NFA) ID: 0505887 Serving over 280,000-bit customers in more than 90 countries AFUFX worldwide are subject to strict supervision Perfect technology, transparent price, bring you the market depth composed of more than 20 top banks, more than 90 exchanges and 18 electronic communication networks In London, Sydney, Hong Kong, and has offices elsewhere 24/7 professional multilingual customer service A bonus policy with absolute advantage To provide users with ample liquidity and low spreads Provide payment and selection of pipeline security funds within 24 hours Support multiple deposit channels, including credit card and wire transfer; support UnionPay funds transfer
Advanced trading platform Stable trading platform, advanced technology, nanosecond trading execution 100% ECN technology of automated trading desk Without human intervention model of fully automated trading technology and service counters Platform to perform daily trading volume of more than $ 4.3 billion ECN trading with a strong pool of liquidity Five-level market depth Five-digit pricing Instant stable nanosecond trade execution No EA or scalp trading restrictions No price slippage and re-quotes - allow Scalping Unbeatable transaction stability The trading platform with cutting-edge technology is extremely stable Support multiple device operations such as mobile phones and tablets
Financial security Abundant capital strength, daily turnover of more than $ 4.3 billion actually paid up capital of 2 billion yuan Provides up to £50,000 in security for each account of AFUFX customers Fund isolation Financial services compensation plan guarantee Settlement institution Bank guarantee Managed Accounts
Cutting-edge products 100:1 trading leverage available Minimal commission Provide users and partners with a variety of trading tools and equipment including MAM and PAMM, virtual dedicated server, white label technology Full-featured front and back office support No trading restrictions 24/7 online financial information

Risk warning: Margin spread contracts involve high risk and may not be suitable for all investors. Investors may encounter losses that exceed the amount of money they receive in trading. Messages on this website, e-mail or related websites will not recommend any financial products, nor will they contain information based on investors'personal goals, financial status and needs. Before deciding to trade margin spread contracts in AFUFX, please read our Product Disclosure Statement and Financial Services Guide carefully and seek the advice of independent experts if necessary. Investors with low risk tolerance or over 60 years of age are not recommended for trading. All information and content of this website may be changed at any time without further notice. You are browsing the interface of AFUFX's Hong Kong website. Please note that this website is set up by Chinese users who are easy to use. It is still an American website whose content is governed by the relevant laws of the United States and the Commonwealth. Transactions are risky and investments need to be prudent.

我們的優勢
一流的金融服務和規範監管
美國全國期貨協會(NFA)ID:0505887 為遍及90多個國家超過280000比特客戶提供服務 AFUFX在全球範圍內均受到嚴格監督 完善的科技,透明的價格,為您帶來由20多家頂級銀行,90多家交易所及18個電子通訊網絡的共同組成的市場深度 在倫敦、雪梨、香港、和其他各地均設有辦公室 全天候專業的多語言客戶服務 具有絕對優勢的贈金政策 為用戶提供充足的流動性和最低點差 提供銀聯等24小時內即時到賬的支付和選取管道保障資金安全 支持多種入金管道,包括信用卡和電匯;支持銀聯資金轉帳
先進的交易平臺
穩定的交易平臺,先進科技,納秒級的交易執行 100% ECN科技的自動交易櫃檯 無人工干預模式的全自動交易櫃檯科技和服務 平臺執行的日交易額超過43億美元 具有强大流動性的ECN交易池 五級市場深度 五位數定價 即時穩定的納秒級交易執行 無EA或剝頭皮交易限制 無價格滑點以及重新報價-允許剝頭皮交易 無以倫比的交易穩定性 採用尖端科技的交易平臺穩定性極强 支持手機和平板電腦等多種設備操作
資金安全
資本實力充裕,日交易額超過43億美元、實付資本高達20億人民幣
為AFUFX客戶每個帳戶提供價值高達5萬英鎊的資金安全保障
資金隔離
金融服務賠償計畫保障
結算機构
銀行保障
託管帳戶
前沿的產品
100:1交易杠杆可供使用
萬五傭金
為用戶和合作夥伴提供包括MAM和PAMM、虛擬專用服務器、白標科技等多種交易工具和設備
功能完善的前臺和後臺系統支援
無交易限制
全天候線上金融資訊

風險提示:


保證金差價合約交易涉及高風險,未必適合所有投資者。投資者可能會在交易時遇到損失超過入金金額的情况。在本網站、電郵或其相關網站中的訊息不會對任何金融產品作出推薦,所包含的訊息也沒有以投資者個人的目標、財務狀況和需要為依據。在决定於AFUFX進行保證金差價合約交易前,請投資者仔細閱讀我們的產品披露聲明(Product Disclosure Statement)和金融服務指南(Financial Services Guide),如有需要請尋求獨立專家的建議。不建議風險承受能力較低或60歲以上投資者進行交易。本網站的所有資料及內容均有可能隨時變更而不作另行通知。

您正在瀏覽AFUFX的香港網站的介面,請注意本網站系方便習慣使用中文的客戶所設,其仍是美國的網站,內容受美國及英聯邦相關法律管轄。交易有風險,投資需謹慎。