Advanced Financial Union Ltd
contact AFUFX

choosing AFUFX, you have chosen a global, fair and honest, people-oriented broker.


Worldwide, excellence, professional




AFUFX has more than 100,000 customers, and AFUFX has developed into an internationally renowned investment company and has become a true leader in the industry.




AFUFX is headquartered in Washington, DC, and has representative offices in major cities such as Australia, Greece, and Hong Kong.




AFUFX currently employs more than 300 professionals with many years of experience in the financial sector.


In addition to our expertise, we also provide customer support in more than 30 languages around the world. No matter where you are, no matter how much you know about Forex, AFUFX is your first choice. We have a professional team and resources to help you achieve your investment goals, which is only possible with outstanding brokers.




People-oriented company


Our management team has visited more than 120 cities around the world to stay in close contact with our customers and partners. We are convinced that the value of human interaction is based on face-to-face communication.




AFUFX has hosted hundreds of lectures around the world to help participants learn the expertise and make better trading decisions. Over the years, AFUFX's continuous improvement in customer service and technical support has also been recognized by customers. It is precisely because of this that AFUFX has always had a high level of customer retention.




AFUFX has been recognized by national authorities for helping people to realize their potential and implementation goals. AFUFX has proven to be the dominant force in online forex trading, determined to serve every customer.


Fair and trustworthy, trustworthy




Trading in AFUFX means trading in a fair and honest trader.


We do not distinguish between the customer's net asset value, investment size, account type, and the trading environment of all customers are the same to ensure the fairness of platform transactions.




AFUFX strictly enforces the principle of no repetitive quotation and no refusal to ensure a fair and trustworthy trading experience.


In addition, 99.35% of orders will be filled in one second, no repeat quotes, no rejection orders.




Our business model is based on our company's business philosophy: in the foreign exchange market, execution is everything.


At AFUFX, protecting the safety of our clients' funds is our number one priority. We work with the world's top investment banks, and our company accounts and client funds are kept separately to ensure the safety of our clients' funds.




Retail customers are covered by 20,000 euros in investor compensation funds. At the same time, all customers will enjoy negative balance protection, which will make the customer's loss never greater than their account balance.


Risk warning: Margin spread contracts involve high risk and may not be suitable for all investors. Investors may encounter losses that exceed the amount of money they receive in trading. Messages on this website, e-mail or related websites will not recommend any financial products, nor will they contain information based on investors'personal goals, financial status and needs. Before deciding to trade margin spread contracts in AFUFX, please read our Product Disclosure Statement and Financial Services Guide carefully and seek the advice of independent experts if necessary. Investors with low risk tolerance or over 60 years of age are not recommended for trading. All information and content of this website may be changed at any time without further notice. You are browsing the interface of AFUFX's Hong Kong website. Please note that this website is set up by Chinese users who are easy to use. It is still an American website whose content is governed by the relevant laws of the United States and the Commonwealth. Transactions are risky and investments need to be prudent.

走進AFUFX

選擇AFUFX,您就選擇了一個遍佈全球、公平誠信、以人為本的經紀商。

以遍佈全球,卓越,專業


AFUFX已經擁有超過100000名客戶,AFUFX已經發展為國際知名的投資公司,成為行業真正的領袖。


AFUFX總部位於美國華盛頓,並在澳大利亞、希臘、香港等重要都市也設有代表處。


AFUFX現時雇有300多位在金融領域擁有多年從業經驗的專業人士。

除了專業知識,我們還提供全球30多種語言客戶支援,不論您在哪裡,不論您對外匯瞭解多少,AFUFX都是您的第一選擇。我們有專業的團隊和資源能够幫助您實現投資目標,這是只有傑出的經紀商才能做到的。


以人為本的公司

我們的管理團隊已經到訪過世界各地的120多個都市,與我們的客戶以及合作夥伴保持密切聯繫。我們深信人類互動的價值都是建立在面對面交流的基礎上的。


AFUFX已經在世界各地舉辦了數百場講座,旨在幫助與會者學習專業知識從而做出更好的交易決策。多年以來,AFUFX在客服和技術支援方面的不斷進步也得到了客戶的一致認可。也正是因為這樣,AFUFX在客戶保有率上一直擁有較高水準。


AFUFX在幫助人們發揮潜力和實施目標方面獲得了各國權威機构的認可。AFUFX已經證明是線上外匯交易的主導力量,决心服務好每一位客戶。

公平誠信,值得信賴


在AFUFX交易,意味著在一個公平誠信的交易商交易。

我們不區分客戶的資產淨值,投資大小,帳戶類型,所有客戶的交易環境都是同樣的,以保證平臺交易的公平性。


AFUFX嚴格執行無重複報價、無拒絕訂單的原則,以保證給客戶提供公平以及值得信賴的交易體驗。

此外,99.35%的訂單會在一秒內成交,無重複報價,無拒絕訂單。


我們的商業模式依託於我們的公司經營理念:在外匯市場,執行力就是一切。

在AFUFX,保護客戶資金安全是我們的首要任務。我們與世界頂級投資銀行合作,公司帳戶和客戶資金分開存放,以保證客戶資金安全。


零售客戶受到投資者賠償資金的20000歐元的保障。同時,所有客戶都將享有負餘額保護,這使得客戶損失永遠不會大於其帳戶餘額。


風險提示:


保證金差價合約交易涉及高風險,未必適合所有投資者。投資者可能會在交易時遇到損失超過入金金額的情况。在本網站、電郵或其相關網站中的訊息不會對任何金融產品作出推薦,所包含的訊息也沒有以投資者個人的目標、財務狀況和需要為依據。在决定於AFUFX進行保證金差價合約交易前,請投資者仔細閱讀我們的產品披露聲明(Product Disclosure Statement)和金融服務指南(Financial Services Guide),如有需要請尋求獨立專家的建議。不建議風險承受能力較低或60歲以上投資者進行交易。本網站的所有資料及內容均有可能隨時變更而不作另行通知。

您正在瀏覽AFUFX的香港網站的介面,請注意本網站系方便習慣使用中文的客戶所設,其仍是美國的網站,內容受美國及英聯邦相關法律管轄。交易有風險,投資需謹慎。